ART LINKS

 

Art Centers & Arts Schools:

 

Algonquin:

River Arts Studio & Gallery: http://www.riverarts-algonquin.com

Antioch:

Antioch Fine Arts Foundation: http://www.antiochfinearts.org

Barrington:

Barrington Cultural Art Center: http://barringtonculturalartscenter.org

Kaleidoscope School of Fine Art: http://www.kaleidoscope.school.8m.com/index.html

Crystal Lake:

Creative Arts: http://www.creativeartsinc.org

Lakeside Arts Park: http://www.lakesideartspark.org

Elgin:

Elgin Art Showcase: https://www.facebook.com/elginartshowcase

Side Street Studio Arts: http://www.sidestreetstudioarts.org

Elmhurst:

Elmhurst Artists' Guild: http://www.elmhurstartistsguild.org

Harvard:

Starline Factory: https://www.facebook.com/thestarlinegallery

Lake in the Hills:

Amber’s Art Place: http://www.ambersartplace.com

Lake Geneva, WI:

Geneva Lakes Arts Foundation : http://www.genevalakeartsfoundation.org

Lake Zurich:

Mainstreet Art Centre: http://www.mainstreetartcenter.com

Libertyville:

David Adler Center: http://www.adlercenter.org

McHenry:

The Studio Art School: http://thestudiomchenry.com

Palatine:

Positive Strokes Art School and Gallery: http://www.positivestrokesartschool.com

St. Charles:

Fine Line Creative Arts Center: http://fineline.org

 

 

Art Groups:

Clayworkers Guild of Illinois: http://www.clayworkersguild.com

E-artgroup: http://www.e-artgroup.com

Northland Area Art League: https://www.facebook.com/northland.league

Oil Painters of America: http://www.oilpaintersofamerica.com

Woodstock Weaver’s Guild: https://sites.google.com/site/woodstockweaversguild2/home

 

 

Woodstock Arts & Cultural Organizations:

Autumn Drive  http://www.autumndrive.net

Challenger Learning Center for Science and Technology:  http://www.challengerillinois.org

Fair Didley Craft Show: http://www.mhrl.org/fairdiddley.html

Groundhog Day: http://www.woodstockgroundhog.org

Jazz on the Square: http://www.jazzonthesquare.com

McHenry County Fair: http://www.mchenrycountyfair.com

Midwest Mozart Festival: http://www.midwestmozart.org

Off Square Music: http://www.offsquaremusic.org

Townsquare Players: http://www.townsquareplayers.org

Woodstock Farmer's Market: http://www.woodstockfarmersmarket.org

Woodstock Folk Festival  http://www.woodstockfolkmusic.com/folkfestival

Woodstock Musical Theatre Company:  http://www.woodstocktheatre.org

Woodstock Opera House:  http://www.woodstockoperahouse.com/operahouse

 

Real Woodstock offers a single location where you can find out about all kinds of Woodstock events. http://www.realwoodstock.com

 

 

Contact the
Arts Center